OK, there have been a lot of scammers lately. Here are some scammers I have seen:
- “Debbie Rutter” SCAM
- “Cara Rutter” SCAM
- “Viper96″ SCAM
- “Mrgreeny” SCAM
- “FreeCursors” SCAM
- “Anna” SCAM
REPORT RIGHT AWAY IF YOU FIND ONE OF THESE PEOPLE I KNOW GANZ’S EMAIL!!!!!!!
Here is an example of a scam that I have seen:
Ok this one I got from kinzblog:
hi Im Debbie Rutter and the wife of the maker of webkinz World!! I have enery rare item and I get 2000 kinzcash a day for free! My computer is hooked up to a special program that alows to buy the rare items in the w- shop even the 10th webkinz beds!!! I can get a 10th webkinz bed for 10 kinzcash!! If you want 2,000 kinzcash a day and every rare item in the W-shop then e-mail me your username and password.
Me and my huspan just want to make kids happy!!
Thanks
Debbie Rutter
She’s posted this and other ones just a bit different all over the place. Also she posts as Carrie Rutter, the daughter of the maker of Webkinz World.
This is fake folks. My dear young viewers here is a great life lesson – if a deal seems to go to be true, it is a scam. There are people out there who take advantage of you.
Why is she doing this? She says to send her your username and password. She is going to STEAL YOUR STUFF.
Let’s look at this logically:
1. She says her husband ‘made’ webkinz world. Webkinz world is owned by Ganz (a company) and no one single person ‘made’ it. Webkinz is a collective effort by a staff of hundreds.
2. Why would the ‘wife of the owner’ of something give you free stuff? That would mean less money and business for her husband.
3. Do you think a company like Ganz would allow an employee’s wife to give away things randomly?
4. Let’s pretend she is connected to Ganz somehow – why would she need your password? Can she just buy it and kinzpost it to you? Can’t she just have the super program she has send the items to your account? Someone who would have such big special access wouldn’t need your password.
5. Really, she can’t spell ‘husband’ right? Or ‘every’?
Here is one I found on MY SITE!!! it’s not Carrie Rutter but it’s probably the same scammer!
“Hello I am Cara Rutter!! I am the owner of webkinz’s daughter!! Email me your password and I will send you free raeres and super beds!! for free!! I get 10000000000000 free kinzcash a day!! POST YOUR PASSWORD!!”
I deleted it, because i know it was a scam, but heres how I knew:
-the fact webkinz is owned by GANZ and GANZ is not a single person
-she couldn’t spell rares right. It’s probably some kid pretending to be this guy.
- she does not get 1000000000000 free kinzcash a day! you can’t even possibly have that much kc!
-the end says “POST YOUR PASSWORD!!” who would be that desperate to get a password?
-See how she puts two exclamation points at the end of all the sentences just like Dabbie? It’s probably the same scammer kid.
(thanks to rose1128 for kepping trackof these scammers!)
Here is one i just found on Gymboutiques blog:
Hello, my name is Anna, and my mom works at Ganz. She is asking me to ask people to send me purple lava lamps, Holiday Tubby Tummies bear, and all the new furniture from the trading cards 2. If you send me anything from that list, you will receive a 10000 coin, and a superbed. My e-mail is powertumbler64@verizon.net if you have any questions, and my webkinz username is laughalot95. Thank you very much for helping me and my mom out.
I hope I can send some pretty neat stuff out to people!
Thanks,
Anna
DEFINATELY A LIE!!!!